If you have taken some time to browse this website, you will undoubtedly understand that: joining Laiterie Saint-Père is to join a modern and innovative company with a family culture and possessing significant resources, a company which promotes responsibility and commitment to serve customers and improve results.

So… “If you like the look of our projects, if you look to the future, if you are capable of working without waiting for orders to come from above… If you are committed and like teamwork… Join us: whether you come from a technical background or an administrative background, you will never get bored!  “ (René Grelaud, CEO).

At this time the company is looking for new talent

Internships / Work placement

La Laiterie Saint-Père helps to train young professionals in the trades of the industry and support functions. To achieve this it has partnered with a number of colleges and training organisations such as the CFA in Nantes, Saint-Herblain and Saint-Nazaire, CESI in Saint-Nazaire, CNAM in the Pays de la Loire, the University of Nantes and the Agrocampus (Rennes), Oniris (Nantes), the IAE in Caen… And this list is far from exhaustive: please contact us for more information.

Unsolicited job applications

Every week the human resources office receives a number of unsolicited job applications. “We examine them all with interest and care. Write to us: tell us about your career path and why you would like to join us“ (Mélinda Bouessay, HR Manager)

Submit an unsolicited application

Si vous avez pris le temps de consulter les pages de ce site Internet, vous l’aurez sans doute compris : rejoindre la Laiterie Saint-Père, c’est prendre part à un projet d’entreprise moderne et innovant,  empreint de culture familiale et doté de moyens importants qui favorisent la responsabilisation et l’engagement, au service du résultat et des clients.

Alors… « Si vous êtes animé par l’envie de projets, de parler au futur, l’envie d’entreprendre sans toujours attendre que les ordres viennent du dessus… Si vous êtes impliqué et aimez le travail en équipe… Rejoignez-nous : que vous soyez sur un métier opérationnel ou une fonction support, vous n’allez pas vous ennuyer ! » (René Grelaud, Directeur général).

Et justement, en ce moment, l’entreprise recherche de nouveaux talents

Offres de stages/Alternance

La Laiterie Saint-Père contribue à la formation de jeunes professionnels aux métiers de l’industrie et des fonctions supports. Pour cela, elle est partenaire de nombreuses écoles et organismes de formations tels que les CFA de Nantes, Saint-Herblain et Saint-Nazaire, le CESI de Saint-Nazaire, le CNAM des Pays de la Loire, l’université de Nantes ou encore Agrocampus (Rennes), Oniris (Nantes), l’IAE de Caen… Et la liste est loin d’être exhaustive : n’hésitez pas à venir vers nous.

Candidatures spontanées

Chaque semaine, des candidatures spontanées arrivent sur le bureau des ressources humaines. « Nous les examinons toutes avec intérêt et soin. Alors écrivez-nous : racontez-nous votre parcours et dites-nous pourquoi vous avez envie de nous rejoindre » (Mélinda Bouessay, responsable Ressources humaines)

Déposer une candidature spontanée

Consultez et recherchez nos annonces grâce au moteur de recherche ci-dessous