The milk collected by Laiterie Saint-Père only comes from French farms, all of which are located within 100 km of the dairy.  This proximity meets the expectations of the French people, the majority of which prefer products which are Made in France (source:CREDOC, Centre de recherche pour l’étude et l’observation des conditions de vie).

“The basics of the dairy industry, but others as well! “

Milk, butter, sour cream, deserts… La Laiterie Saint-Père specialises in the production of private label products. Almost 230 different products leave the factories each year: enough to supply major supermarket chains and restaurant suppliers under optimal logistics conditions, both in France and abroad.

> See product range

addition to its catalogue of products, another strength of Laiterie Saint-Père is its ability to meet special sets or specifications. Different types of packaging, a special quality of milk or a recipe which is never been made before:

“We have the skills and equipment to take on special requests, from the manufacture of a‘‘custom’’product to the reorganisation of an entire range“ (Julien Sion, Sales Director).

 > See custom manufacture

And we are happy to oblige!

A reliable partner

A modern and high-performance production system, milk which is collected and packaged locally, compliance with all food safety regulations, conformity with your specifications, optimise logistics costs, on-time deliveries: at each step of the process, “we make every effort to honour our commitments to help you to grow“.

Personal relationships

We provide you with a dedicated contact person who knows your business: taking delivery orders, or for the entire length of the process of creating a “custom” product or an entire range especially for you, “up until your demands have been fully satisfied“.

Product range

Le lait collecté puis transformé à la Laiterie Saint-Père, provient uniquement de fermes françaises, toutes situées à moins de 100 kms de la laiterie. Cette proximité répond aux attentes des français, dont une majorité déclare privilégier le Made in France. (source : CREDOC, Centre de recherche pour l’étude et l’observation des conditions de vie).

« Les fondamentaux de l’industrie laitière, mais pas uniquement ! »

Lait, beurre, crème fraîche, desserts… La Laiterie Saint-Père est un spécialiste des produits à marque distributeur. Près de 230 références sortent chaque année de ses ateliers : de quoi fournir les réseaux de grande distribution et de restauration hors foyer (RHF) dans des conditions logistiques optimisées, en France et à l’export.

> Voir la gamme de produits

En plus de son catalogue de produits, la force de la Laiterie Saint-Père est aussi de pouvoir répondre à des cahiers des charges spécifiques. Un conditionnement différent, une qualité de lait particulière ou une recette jusque-là jamais réalisée :

« nous disposons des compétences et des outils pour prendre en compte les demandes particulières, de la fabrication d’un produit ‘‘sur-mesure’’ à la refonte d’une gamme dans sa globalité»

(Julien Sion, directeur commercial).

 > Voir la fabrication sur-mesure

Et nous nous engageons !

Un partenaire fiable

Outil de production moderne et performant, lait collecté et conditionné localement, respect des règles de sécurité alimentaire, conformité à votre cahier des charges, coûts logistiques optimisés, livraison en temps et en heure : à chaque étape du processus, « nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour honorer notre engagement, au service de votre développement ».

Une relation personnalisée

Vous êtes en relation avec des interlocuteurs dédiés, qui vous connaissent et que vous connaissez : de la prise de commande à la livraison, ou tout au long de l’élaboration d’un produit ‘’sur-mesure’’ ou d’une gamme qui vous sera spécifique, « jusqu’à ce que nous ayons répondu à votre demande ».

La gamme de produit